Mitarbeiter

Bosen Karin Bosen Karin
Tel. 06423 / 9412-123
e-mailk.bosen@gnittka-partner.de
 
Briel Regina  Briel Regina   
Tel.: 06423  /9412-117   
e-mailr.briel@gnittka-partner.de
Silvia Brückner

Brückner Silvia  
Tel.: 06423 / 9412-113
e-mail s.brueckner@gnittka-partner.de 

 

 

Damm Jürgen
Tel.: 06423 / 9412-128
e-mail j.damm@gnittka-partner.de

 

 

Nelli Franz

Franz Nelli 
Tel.: 06423 / 9412-124
e-mail n.franz@gnittka-partner.de

 

Gnittka Christopher
Gnittka Christopher   
Tel.: 06423 / 9412-129    
e-mailc.gnittka@gnittka-partner.de

Geßner Janina
Tel.:06423-9412-118
e-mail j.gessner@gnittka-partner.de 

 

 

Platzhalter

Junk Karin
Tel.: 06423 / 9412-125    
e-mailjunk@gnittka-partner.de

Platzhalter

Karimi Andrea
Tel.: 06423 / 9412-127    
e-mail  a.karimi@gnittka-partner.de

Platzhalter

Kasner Christine
Tel.: 06423 / 9412-119   
e-mail c.kasner@gnittka-partner.de

 

Kreis Nicole Kreis Nicole  
Tel.: 06423 / 9412-120
e-mail   n.kreis@gnittka-partner.de 
Maurer Tatjana

Maurer Tatjana
Tel.: 06423 / 9412-110

Mayer Melanie

Mayer Melanie   
Tel.: 06423 / 9412-114
e-mail m.mayer@gnittka-partner.de

 

Schmitz Sven
Schmitz Sven   
Tel.: 06423 / 9412-121    
e-mails.schmitz@gnittka-partner.de

Scherer Lena 
Tel.: 06423 / 9412-115    
e-mail l.scherer@gnittka-partner.de

 

 

Steinhöfel Domenik
Tel.: 06423 / 9412-116
e-mail d.steinhoefel@gnittka-partner.de

 

 

 

Platzhalter
Strack Monika   
Tel.: 06423 / 9412-126    
e-mailm.strack@gnittka-partner.de
Traute Silke

Traute Silke
Tel.: 06423 / 9412-124
e-mailgnittka-traute@t-online.de


Weiss Judith
Tel.: 06423 / 9412-116
e-mailj.weiss@gnittka-partner.de



 

 

Anschrift

Ingenieurbüro Gnittka GmbH
Am Untertor 4
35083 Wetter

Tel.: 49 (0) 6423 94120
Fax: 49 (0) 6423 9412122

Google Anfahrt

Link Anfahrt
Link Kontaktformular